International Awards Nikola Tesla

10/12/2015   •   Profession news
International Awards Nikola Tesla

Foundation "Petrovic-Njegos", whose president and founder is Prince Nikola Petrovic-Njegos, was officially awarded laureates for outstanding contribution in the fields of fundamental and applied physics.

Laureates are Prof. Abdelmajid Ainan from Morocco in the category of countries of the southern Mediterranean shore, Prof. Agnès Barthelemy from France in the category of countries north of the Mediterranean coast and a young researcher, Mario Vasak who received special incentive award that will allow him to continue his original scientific research. Also, all laureates presented their research work to the audience.