Winners of the Neum International Underwater Film Festival

09/01/2021   •   Customer news
Winners of the Neum International Underwater Film Festival
The International Underwater Film Festival Neum 2021 announced the winners and thus closed this year's festival competition. Movies from 22 finalists coming from various countries were screened. The movies are unique, showing the riches of the underwater world through different scenarios by artists and amateurs. 

The Neum 2021 International Underwater Film Festival presented the following awards: 

-The award for the best BH underwater film was won by the movie "Metaphysic", directed by Sandra Mladjanović
-"Island of Artina", a film by Nebojša Vojnović, was named the best eco movie of the festival
-The award for the best music of the film went to the Spanish movie "Staghorn Coral" by Julie Girosa
-The award for the best camera went to Vinko Ćemeraš for the movie "I will not lose my breath" directed by Mare Milin
-The best movie of the festival was "Mike & Maurice", directed by Gareth Bartlett (UK). The main award was presented by the Mayor of Neum, Dragan Jurković

For more information, visit the link.

Foto by: